Relaxing day for Petanque Players today at the PWA Awards Presentation that was held at Subiaco Petanque Club. Thanks for those who attended. It was a friendly atmosphere, every one enjoying a drink and sausage sizzle. Finishing with some friendly games.

Player of the year 2019 results are:

Men Open winner: Vickram Khadaroo

Second: Nuvish Atchamah

Third: Vickram Ramjuttun

Please click here to open men ranking results.

Women Open winner: Christine Caseris

Second: Monique Tourneur

Third: Kim Douglas

Please click here to open women ranking results.

Men Veterans Winner: Jocelyn Brunet

Second: Francis Colmar

Third: Gilbert Tourneur

Please click here to veterans men ranking results.

Women Veterans Winner: Monique Tourneur

Second: Sue Dauth

Third: Kim Douglas

Please click here to veterans women ranking results.

Thank you for all participants through out the year.

Congratulations to all.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square